Wednesday, August 23, 2017


The multimedia news leader in Washington since 1996.

FY2016 NDAA (Mobile Only)

House Armed Services Committee

Fiscal 2016 National Defense Authorization Budget Request

Tuesday March 17, 2015 10:00 a.m.

Room: 2118 Rayburn Bldg.

Hon. John M. McHugh, Secretary, U.S. Army

Army Gen. Raymond T. Odierno, Chief of Staff, U.S. Army

Hon. Ray Mabus, Secretary, U.S. Navy

Navy Adm. Jonathan W. Greenert, Chief of Naval Operations, U.S. Navy

Gen. Joseph F. Dunford, Jr., Commandant, U.S. Marine Corps

Hon. Deborah Lee James, Secretary, U.S. Air Force

Gen. Mark A. Welsh III, Chief of Staff, U.S. Air Force