Wednesday, August 23, 2017


The multimedia news leader in Washington since 1996.

Tariff Policy

Senate Finance Committee

Congress and U.S. Tariff Policy

Thursday April 16, 2015 10:00 a.m.

Room: 215 Dirksen Bldg.

Hon. Jacob J. Lew, Secretary, Department of the Treasury

Hon. Tom Vilsack, Secretary, Department of Agriculture

Hon. Michael Froman, United States Trade Representative