Sunday, August 20, 2017


The multimedia news leader in Washington since 1996.

Amtrak Derailment Review

House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee

May 12 Amtrak Train Derailment in Philadelphia

Tuesday June 2, 2015 10:00 a.m.

Room: 2167 Rayburn Bldg.

Hon. Christopher Hart, Chairman, National Transportation Safety Board

Hon. Joseph H. Boardman, President and CEO, Amtrak

Ms. Sarah Feinberg, Acting Administrator, Federal Railroad Administration

Mr. Dennis R. Pierce, National President, Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen