Wednesday, August 23, 2017


The multimedia news leader in Washington since 1996.

Senate Democrats on Pruitt Emails

February 17, 2017 10:30 a.m.

Senators Jeff Merkley (D-OR), Tom Carper (D-DE), Sheldon Whitehouse (D-RI), Brian Schatz (D-HI) and Minority Leader Chuck Schumer (D-NY) describe their attempt to delay a vote on confirming Scott Pruitt to the Environmental Protection Agency.