Multimedia News Content Leader in Washington since 1996

Foreign Service Nominations

Senate Foreign Relations Committee


Tuesday December 4, 2018 2:30 p.m.

Room: 419 Dirksen Bldg.

Carol P. Perez, to be Director General, Foreign Service

Arthur B. Culvahouse Jr., to be Ambassador to Australia

Christopher Paul Henzel, to be Ambassador to Yemen

Sarah-Ann Lynch, to be Ambassador to Guyana

Lynne M. Tracy, to be Ambassador to Armenia

John Barsa, to be an Assistant Administrator, United States Agency for International Development