Thursday, May 28, 2020


The multimedia news leader in Washington since 1996.

Contact FedNet to purchase a verbatim copy

Braithwaite, et al Nominations

Senate Armed Services Committee


Thursday May 7, 2020 9:30 a.m.

Room: G-50 Dirksen Bldg.

Hon. Kenneth J. Braithwaite, to be Secretary, U.S. Navy

Hon. James H. Anderson, to be Deputy Under Secretary for Policy, Department of Defense

General Charles Q. Brown, to be Chief of Staff, U.S. Air Force