Multimedia News Content Leader in Washington since 1996

Barrett Confirmation, Day Four

Senate Judiciary Committee

Nomination of Amy Coney Barrett to be an Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

Thursday October 15, 2020 9:00 a.m.

Room: 216 Hart Bldg.

Mr. Randall D. Noel, Butler Snow, LLP

Ms. Pamela J. Roberts, Bowman and Brooke LLP

Dr. Farhan Bhatti, Care Free Medical

Hon. Thomas Griffith, Retired Judge, U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit

Ms. Kristen Clarke, President and Executive Director, Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Mr. Saikrishna Prakash, James Monroe Distinguished Professor of Law, University of Virginia School of Law

Ms. Crystal Good, Private Citizen

Ms. Amanda Rauh-Bieri, Associate, Miller Canfield

Ms. Stacy Staggs, Little Lobbyists