Multimedia News Content Leader in Washington since 1996

Contact FedNet to purchase a verbatim transcript

Digital Monopoly Power

House Judiciary Committee

Antitrust Commercial and Administrative Law Subcommittee

Reviving Competition, Part 3: Strengthening the Laws to Address Monopoly Power

Thursday March 18, 2021 2:00 p.m.

Room: 2141 Rayburn Bldg.

Hon. Rebecca Kelly Slaughter, Acting Chairwoman, Federal Trade Commission

Hon. Diane P. Wood, Judge, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Seventh Circuit

Hon. Phillip Weiser, Attorney General, State of Colorado

Dr. Mike Walkerm Chief Economic Adviser, United Kingdom Competition and Markets Authority

Hon. Noah Phillips, Commissioner, Federal Trade Commission

Hon. Doug Peterson, Attorney General, State of Nebraska